Share This Page

2017 Director's Election

August 2017
Share This Story

Important notice to all Beyond Bank Australia members

2017 Beyond Bank Australia Director's Election

In accordance with the Beyond Bank Australia Constitution notice is given that two candidates for the 2017 election of directors have demonstrated an ability to be a director and are fit and proper.

As the number of candidates is equal to the number of positions to be filled members are advised that:

1.       the election process has been discontinued; and

2.       Sam (Sandra) Andersen and Trent Bartlett shall be declared elected with effect from the end of the 2017 Beyond Bank Australia AGM and their term ends at the end of the 2020 Beyond Bank Australia AGM.

Gianni Milani

Company Secretary



Community CPS Australia Ltd ACN 087 651 143 trading as Beyond Bank Australia


Share this page


For the security of your accounts, Internet Banking no longer supports Internet Explorer 8 or earlier versions.

As you may know, Microsoft recently made the decision to discontinue its support of Internet Explorer 8 (IE8). This leaves users exposed to potential security risks. As a result, Beyond Bank's Internet Banking will no longer support Internet Explorer 8 or earlier versions. Going forward, Beyond Bank will support Internet Explorer 9 or later to ensure the security of your accounts.

Continue to Website